Kontakt

loading map - please wait...

Siedziba główna firmy: 50.799440, 20.619297
Kielce Oddział I: 50.896284, 20.602108
Pińczów: 50.530834, 20.536269
Jędrzejów: 50.633567, 20.297070
Staszów: 50.555829, 21.170762
Wieluń: 51.235388, 18.561348
Kielce Oddział II: 50.856397, 20.637085
Końskie: 51.188787, 20.398279
Poręba: 50.487750, 19.322770
Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski: 50.926354, 21.394193
Proszowice: 50.191036, 20.300343
Zamość: 50.686653, 23.216326
Małogoszcz: 50.812074, 20.259926
: 51.398675, 21.110367
Hurt Łódzkie: 51.759249, 19.455983

Detal


Kielce: Ściegiennego 268 – tel. 667 667 611, kielce@polonica.com.pl

Kielce: ul. Tarnowska 60 – tel. 667 669 964, tarnowska@polonica.com.pl

Kielce: ul. 1 Maja 191 – tel. 667 669 959, 41 345 56 40, 1.maja@polonica.com.pl

Pińczów: ul. Nowowiejska 39 – tel. 600 414 364, pinczow@polonica.com.pl

Jędrzejów: ul. Partyzantów – tel. 41 386 10 82, 667 669 979, jedrzejów@polonica.com.pl

Staszów: ul. Targowa – koło Placu Targowego – tel. 697 669 989, staszow@polonica.com.pl

Radom: ul. Kielecka 78 – tel. 667 669 982, radom@polonica.com.pl

Wieluń: ul. Sieradzka 70 – tel. 797 183 324, wielun@polonica.com.pl

Końskie: ul. Kielecka 3 – tel. 667 669 972, 41 372 35 84 konskie@polonica.com.pl

Zawiercie – Poręba: ul. Armii Ludowej 87 – tel. 32 646 64 82;  667 669 996, zawiercie@polonica.com.pl

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski: ul. Sandomierska 71 – tel. 667 669 995,  ostrowiec@polonica.com.pl

Proszowice: ul. 3 Maja 112 – tel. 667 669 980, proszowice@polonica.com.pl

Zamość: Żdanów 132 – tel. 797 183 331, zamosc@polonica.com.pl


Formularz Kontaktowy





Hurt


HURT– tel. 667 669 941, hurt@polonica.com.pl

HURT ŁÓDZKIE – tel. 667 669 946,

HURT PODKARPACKIE – tel. 667 669 945

HURT ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE – tel. 667 669 947

HURT ŚLĄSKIE – tel. 667 669 943; 667 669 940

HURT MAŁOPOLSKIE – tel. 667 669 945

HURT MAZOWIECKIE – tel. 667 669 950

HURT PODKARPACKIE – tel. 667 669 954

HURT LUBELSKIE – tel. 667 669 954

Eksport


EKSPORT  (RUS, ENG)- tel. 697 699 251, eksport@polonica.com.pl

EKSPORT  (GER, ENG)- tel. 667 699 951, eksport@polonica.com.pl

Okna i drzwi


OKNA I DRZWI – 667 669 948, okna@polonica.com.pl

Biuro


POLONICA D.COM. Sp. z o.o. S.K.A.  – SIEDZIBA FIRMY
ul. Ściegiennego 268, 25-116 Kielce

POLONICA BUDOWNICTWO Sp. z o.o. S.K.

ul. Ściegiennego 268, 25-116 Kielce

667 667 620

budownictwo@polonica.com.pl