Kontakt

Dołącz do grona klientów

Detal

Kielce: Ściegiennego 268, 25-116 Kielce – tel. 667 667 611,
kielce@polonica.com.pl

Kielce: ul. Tarnowska 60, 25-394 Kielce – tel. 667 669 964,
tarnowska@polonica.com.pl

Kielce: ul. 1 Maja 191, 25-646 Kielce – tel. 667 669 959, 41 345 56 40,
1.maja@polonica.com.pl

Pińczów: ul. Nowowiejska 39, 28-400 Pińczów – tel. 600 414 364,
pinczow@polonica.com.pl

Jędrzejów: ul. Partyzantów, 28-300 Jędrzejów – tel. 41 386 10 82, 667 669 979,
jedrzejow@polonica.com.pl

Staszów: ul. Targowa – koło Placu Targowego, 28-200 Staszów -
tel. 697 669 989, staszow@polonica.com.pl

Wieluń: ul. Sieradzka 70, 98-300 Wieluń – tel. 887 881 002,
wielun@polonica.com.pl

Końskie: ul. Kielecka 3, 26-200 Końskie – tel. 667 669 972, 41 372 35 84
konskie@polonica.com.pl

Zawiercie – Poręba: ul. ks. Franciszka Pędzicha 87, 42-480 Poręba –
tel. 32 646 64 82;  667 669 996, zawiercie@polonica.com.pl

Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski: ul. Sandomierska 71, 27-400 Ostrowiec Św.  –
tel. 667 669 995,  ostrowiec@polonica.com.pl

Proszowice: ul. 3 Maja 112, 32-100 Proszowice – tel. 667 669 980,
proszowice@polonica.com.pl

Zamość: Żdanów 132, 22-400 Żdanów – tel. 797 183 331,
zamosc@polonica.com.pl

Hurt

HURT CENTRALA– tel. 667 669 941, hurt@polonica.com.pl

HURT ŁÓDZKIE – tel. 667 669 946,

HURT ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE – tel. 667 669 947

HURT ŚLĄSKIE – tel. 667 669 943; 667 669 940

HURT MAŁOPOLSKIE – tel. 667 669 945

HURT MAZOWIECKIE – tel. 667 669 950

HURT PODKARPACKIE – tel. 667 669 954

HURT LUBELSKIE – tel. 667 669 954

Zadzwoń lub napisz

Dane firmy

  • POLONICA D.COM. Sp. z o.o. S.K.A.
    ul. ks. Piotra Ściegiennego 268,

    25-116 Kielce

    NIP 5170360088

    REGON 180877870

    KRS 180877870

Zostaw nam wiadomość

*

*